Samle Selv

Bygg Din Egen Nitro Radiostyrede Buggy

Underholdning
Pris
Kvalitet
Levering Hastighed
32 bedømmelse(r)

1.670,00 kr

1.860,00 kr

SKU: A3001

Lagerstatus: Ikke på lager

Ved populær efterspørgsel lager vi nu en række ubebyggede nitro-radiostyrede bilsæt til dem, der nyder at bygge modeller så meget som at bruge dem! Glem lego osv. Disse selvbyggede kits giver timers sjov og når de er færdige, er de faktisk sjove at bruge! Til de tiders brug og nydelse får du fra første bygning og derefter kører dem disse sæt er fantastisk værdi for pengene.

32 Kundeanmeldelser

Gennemsnitlig rating
(baseret på 32 gæstevurderingerne)
Underholdning
Pris
Kvalitet
Levering Hastighed

1 til 10 af 32

10 pr. side
  1. Fiddly But Fun

    Af mark May 24, 2020

    I bought the self build kit as a joint present for my 13yr, 11yr old sons (and myself) for Christmas. Took us about 3 days, 3 or 4 hours per day off and on to build it together. The boys really enjoyed building it and learning about the differential and how the shocks worked and filled with oil.
    Starting the car in December outside was a challenge on account of it being too cold. We found this guide on line which properly explained how the carburetor works and how to set it up https://www.nitrotek.co.uk/blog/2015/12/06/the-definitive-10-step-guide-on-how-to-start-your-nitro-rc-car/ but still struggled. Eventually I found that heating the engine block up with a hair dryer to get it warned up made it easier to get it going and run the engine in.
    Once we'd got it going we had to fiddle with a combination of the low idle and throttle adjustment on the controller to prevent it driving off on it's own.
    Now in lockdown in spring (bit Warner) it's been great fun getting it going again on a playing fields taking it in turns. It's pretty fast and quite easily copes on a bumpy grassy field bombing around.
    All in all if you want a project and are happy to fiddle with it to get it going and are interested in learning about RC cars and how they work then I'd recommend this as a great way to while away many an afternoon with the kids.

  2. o

    Af Morgan April 16, 2020

    very good buggy, very fast, much fun making it. a lot of plastic parts.

  3. good for beginners

    Af conrad October 26, 2014

    i got this for my birthday and spent a long weekend building it,the engine was a little hard to start but once it did it was nothing but fun.

  4. Great first time item for newbies.

    Af Adam May 07, 2014

    This is without a doubt a great first time buy for anyone looking to dabble in the world of RC cars. putting it together took around a week and without only a few annoyances where the car nearly met the wall.
    Pros:

    Great value
    good for a project
    loads of fun and interaction whilst building it and after
    All round a definite buy for first timers like me

    Cons:

    A lot of the pieces are plastic therefore relatively easy to break when driving it around (I have already had to replace the front suspension with the metal ones as it snapped).
    Some extremely fiddly DIY at times where I had to get more than one pair of hands involved to get the job done.
    Been running it now for nearly 6 weeks and I found the engine is a bit fiddly to find that sweet spot. I am still playing around with it and it is getting a tad annoying as its not as simple as starting it up, having a 5 - 10 minute fiddle then off you go. If the carburettor isn't set properly then it will either die after a few seconds or the car will want to go before you even get your finger on the accelerator, which brings me onto the carburettor. I am now experiencing problems with the screw holding the air cover in place meaning I have no way of setting the carburettor correctly until I resolve this...which I will.

    So in summary; a great buy, just what I wanted (something fiddly, and time consuming with a lot to get out of it), a way to get slightly more mechanically minded, a long term hobby, but one that I would recccomend upgrading certain parts of, i.e plastic suspension to metal etc.
    I highly recommend it but if your looking for something a bit more reliable I would go for the already built models.

    Don't let the little issues put you off, after all, there are going to be set backs and if it wasn't the way it was then it wouldn't be worth it. You wouldn't discard your car if it suddenly annoyed you for any small or large reason.

    NITROTEK SAYS - Thanks for the great review. If you are having to adjust the carb before each use it means that probably one of your screws on the engine or exhaust are loose. Because if there is a loose screw then air starts to get into the engine which messes the settings up. Tighten the loose screw and then no air can get in so the carb settings will stay the same.

  5. jolie

    Af jojo14op May 07, 2014

    super très intérésant

  6. Worth every penny!!!

    Af Nathaniel Watts April 01, 2014

    I bought this car 3 years ago and have had some fun with the car. It's very quick and fairly straight forward to put together. I've had a few problems with it, like the servo braking but there cheap enough to replace. I've put the upgraded exhaust on along with an upgraded servo and it runs like a dream. I would highly recommend it to anyone who's new to nitro cars.

  7. Super

    Af Pro December 05, 2013

    J'impression que n'est pas cher et c'est vraiment bonne etat

  8. brilliant

    Af mick August 12, 2013

    I was that impressed with the quality and price of this product after building and using for a few months I also bought the cyclone car kit for track racing. Both cars are quite fast and responsive to controls. Good upgrades availabe especially the electric starter, ive fitted one to both cars. Brilliant product.

  9. Brilliant

    Af Dad and Jake June 01, 2013

    I built this with my 10 year old son. We had a great time building this together and, being new to Nitro cars, it gave us a great insight into how they work.

    Took about 8 hours in total, mainly because the instruction manual was so good.

    It took a while to get it started when it was built but now we've got it running it's great fun.

    If you're looking for a father and son project then we can highly recommend building a nitro car.

  10. Brilliant

    Af Daniel April 17, 2013

    Fantastic build proper bargin for money the instructions are brilliant it tells you every little thing about all the major parts top tips on how to do everything all i'l say for the build process is a pair of long nose pliers is a very handy tool for them fiddly bits or you get sore fingers lol however me being me placed the gear boxes the wrong way round make sure you fit the bulkheads correct i fired it up first time it went backwards ! but thats the beauti you learn everything and how to put it right, also wise idea to buy the fail safe or it takes off and crashes when you have low power, the adjustable shockers are brilliant i've set mine as firm as they'l go it doesn't bottom out you can hit some big jumps.

    really fun to build, excellent to drive a must have proper treat and pleasure to own thankyou nitrotek also best value for money on these kits, and next day delievery.

1 til 10 af 32

10 pr. side

Indsend din bedømmelse

Kun registrerede brugere kan skrive bedømmelser. Log ind eller registrer